Organisation Structure

Principal Board of EP GROUP

Dato’ Rajchakran Vellayittham (Ricky)
Chairman / CEO & CFO
Chairman of Government infrastructure Management Projects
Consultant Advisor for Mapan Trade Commission
Envoy for India – Atjeh Darussalam
Chairman for EP Group Charity & Humanatarian Foundation
ricky@exclusiveprecinct.com

Datin Devi Rajasekaran
Vice Chairman of EP Group
Director of EP Group staff Welfare
Vice Chairman of EP Group Charity & Humanitarian Foundation
devi@exclusiveprecinct.com

Mr. Chellaiah Balachander (Mike)
Director of Operations – Asia
Director of Infrastructure Management – India
Member of EP group Charity & Humanitarian Foundation
mike.cb@exclusiveprecinct.com

Mdm. Thahinah Mohamed (Inah)
Director of Operations & Legal Department
Member of EP Group Charity & Humanitarian Foundation
tinah@exclusiveprecinct.com

Mdm Mahida Badaruddin (IDA)
PA to Chairman
Director of Human Resource & Administration
Advisory Board member of EP Group Charity & Humanitarian Foundation
ida@exclusiveprecinct.com

Mr. Karuppiah Ravindran (Ravi)
Consultant Advisor to Vice Chairman of EP Group
Director of infrastructure Management Projects
Member of EP Group Charity & Humanitarian Foundation
ravi@exclusiveprecinct.com

Mr. Aliansyah Krisna Wangsa
Senior Director of Operations – Indonesia
Member of EP Group Charity & Humanitarian Foundation
trisatria_krisna@exclusiveprecinct.com


Finance Department

Mrs. Marie Ravindran (Marie)
Director of Finance and Legal Department
Director of EP Group staff Welfare
Member of EP Group Charity & Humanitarian Foundation
marieravi@exclusiveprecinct.com

Mr. Arthur Pok
Director of Operations and Legal Department
Advisory Board member of EP Group Charity & Humanitarian Foundation
arthur@exclusiveprecinct.com


Human Resource Department

Mr. Phua Xiang Tai (Desmond)
Director of Human Resource & Administration
Advisory Board member of EP Group Charity & Humanitarian Foundation
dphua@exclusiveprecinct.com

Mdm Tan Wah Leng
Director of Human Resource & Administration
Member of EP Group charity & Humanitarian Foundation
tanwahleng@exclusiveprecinct.com

Mrs. Subha Vellayittham (Subha)
Director of Planning & Management, Travel & Insurance Dept.
Director of Legal Department
Member of EP Group Charity & Humanitarian Foundation
Subha@exclusiveprecinct.com


Operational Unit

Mr. Abd Razak Bin Mohamed
Director of Operation – Asia
Director of Infrastructure Management Projects
Member of EP Group Charity & Humanitarian Foundation
ABDRAZAK@exclusiveprecinct.com

Mr. Jhonny Sapari
Appointed Director of Operation in Indonesia for EP Group
Member of EP Group Charity & Humanitarian Foundation
jhonnysapari@exclusiveprecinct.com

Mr. Loganathan Balakrishnan (Logu)
Director of Facilitation & Operations for India Based in Malaysia
Advisory Board member of EP Group Charity & Humanitarian Foundation
logu@exclusiveprecinct.com

Mr. Sellvaraj Chellaiah (Raj)
Director of Operations and Legal Department
Member of EP Group Charity & Humanitarian Foundation
sellvaraj@exclusiveprecinct.com

Mr. Mohd Sham A/L Kunji Ai
Director of Operations for Electrical & Mechanical Projects
Member of EP Group Charity & Humanitarian Foundation
MohdSham@exclusiveprecinct.com.my

Mr. Mahyudin Bin Tahir
Appointed Director of Operations for Electrical & Mechanical Projects
Member of EP Group Charity & Humanitarian Foundation
Mahyudin@exclusiveprecinct.com

Mr. Abdul Jalil Bin Mustafa
Appointed Director of Operation – Asia
Member of EP Group Charity & Humanitarian Foundation
abdjalil@exclusiveprecinct.com

Mr. Abd Rahman Bin Pangileh
Appointed Director of Operation – Asia
Member of EP Group Charity & Humanitarian Foundation
AbdRahman@exclusiveprecinct.com

Mr. Sankar Karunanithi
Director of Operations – India
Member of EP Group Charity & Humanitarian Foundation
sankarkarunanithi@exclusiveprecinct.com

Mr Stevanus Krisna Wangsa
Assistant Director of Operations – Indonesia
Member of EP Group Charity & Humanitarian Foundation
stevanuskrisna91@exclusiveprecinct.com

Dr Collins Osei Koranteng
Appointed Director of Operations (Ghana)
Member of EP Group Charity & Humanitarian Foundation
collins@exclusiveprecinct.com

Mr Mohammed Al Shafirin Khan
Regional Assistant Director for project Investment & Corporate Marketing
Member of EP Group Charity & Humanitarian Foundation
Shafirin_Khan@exclusiveprecinct.com

Mr Mohd Spheri Bin Said
Regional Director of Human Resource & Administration
Advisory Board member of EP Group Charity & Humanitarian Foundation
Director of Infrastructure Management Projects
mohdspheri@exclusiveprecinct.com

Mr Ith Esara (Esara)
Director of Operation & Planning – Asia region
PA to EP Group Chairman – Cambodia
Director of Infrastructure Management Projects
Member of EP Group Charity & Humanitarian Foundation
Ithesara@exclusiveprecinct.com


Operational Unit for Oil & Gas

Mr. Mohd Qussim Bin Abdullah (Kassim)
Appointed Director of Operations – Middle East
Member of EP Group Charity & Humanitarian Foundation
MohdQussim@exclusiveprecinct.com

Mr. Kannan (Kevin)
Appointed Director of Operations – Middle East
Member of EP Group Charity & Humanitarian Foundation
Kannan@exclusiveprecinct.com

Mr. Shahlan Bin Naspar (Roslan)
Director of Operations & Project Management in Oil & Gas (Regional)
Advisory Board member of EP Group Charity & Humanitarian Foundation
Roslan@exclusiveprecinct.com

Mr. Mar’ie Omar Talib
Director of Operations & Project Management in Oil & Gas (Regional)
Advisory Board member of EP Group Charity & Humanitarian Foundation
Marieomar@exclusiveprecinct.com

Mdm Izza Aini Binti (on behalf of Mr. Malayuddin Bin Mohd Yusof) 
Appointed Director of Operations & Project Management in Oil & Gas (Regional)
Advisory Board member of EP Group Charity & Humanitarian Foundation
malayuddin@exclusiveprecinct.com


Facilitation Unit

Mr. Talib Mohamed
Director of Operations & facilitation – Asia
Director of Legal Department
Member of EP Group Charity & Humanitarian Foundation
talib@exclusiveprecinct.com

Mr. Hj Kasmani Bin Kasbi
Appointed Director of Operations & facilitation – Asia
Member of EP Group Charity & Humanitarian Foundation
kasmani@exclusiveprecinct.com

Mr. Ahmad Bin Jantan
Appointed Director of Operations & facilitation – Asia
Member of EP Group Charity & Humanitarian Foundation
ahmad@exclusiveprecinct.com


Charity and Welfare Unit

Dr. Edwin Singam
Director of EP Charity & Humanitarian Foundation
Head of Animal Welfare Planning and Management
dredwin@exclusiveprecinct.com

Mdm. Shanti Balaji
Asst. Director of EP Group staff Welfare
Director of EP Group Charity & Humanitarian Foundation
shanti@exclusiveprecinct.com


Foreign Ambassadors / Delegates / Officers

Indonesia – Atjeh Darussalam

DYMM Tuanku Muhammad Zumadillah Narukaya
tuankumuhammad@exclusiveprecinct.com

Tuanku Muhammad Radiyan Syukrillah Narukaya
tuankuradiyan@exclusiveprecinct.com

Singapore

Cambodia

India


Overseas Appointed Directors

Mr. Lindsay Prider
Appointed Director of facilitation in Australia for EP Group
Member of EP Group Charity & Humanitarian Foundation
LINDSAY@exclusiveprecinct.com

Mr. Tan Phee Boon (Ricky Tan)
Appointed Director of Facilitation in East Malaysia for EP Group
rtan@exclusiveprecinct.com


EPG Corporate Authorised Directors / Officers

Mr. Vijaykumar (Vj)
Senior Executive IT Programmer
2410vijaykumar@exclusiveprecinct.com


Management Team

We have a total management team of 700 working staffs at various offices and branches all over the continent around the globe.

Management Breakdown

Chairman1
President / CEO1
Vice Chairman2
Finance Director2
Regional Directors2
Directors20
Project Managers20
Senior Executives10

Regional

Executives25
Staff in general472

Beginning of 2015, we expanded our companies further, as new projects have been adopted by our group of companies. Our fleet are set to reach 5,000 Staff by the end of 2025.